Extrema Global Music Vol 1 – Mixed By Manuel Le Saux

Coming soon

To describe Manuel le Saux as one of the worlds busiest trance DJ’s can almost seem like an understatement.

With a bulging gig diary that takes him around the world on an almost weekly basis it’s a testament to his hard work and dedication that he manages to keep both his production output and more importantly his production quality, as high as it is.

2013 saw his debut artist album “First Light” released to critical acclaim. He also had no less than 7 single releases not to mention the launch of his new record label Extrema Global Music.

Fast forward to 2014 and the label is making huge waves on the scene and with a second artist album in full flow, Manuel now delivers the first Extrema Global Music Compilation.

As always, when Manuel flexes his DJ muscles the world sits up and listens and this compilation is further testament to that.

15 tracks of pure unadulterated class including John Askew, Darren Porter, Estigma and Gary Maguire to name just a few.

Manuel’s momentum on the world stage is building on a weekly basis. Triumphant live performances and productions of a quality that are second to none seem guaranteed to ensure that he will get to the very top.

Take one listen of this album and you wil know exactly why!!

This is Extrema Global Music…..

This is Manuel Le Saux!!!

1. Peter Smith – Zeal (Original Mix)
2. Glynn Alan & Dave Wright – Duality (Original Mix)
3. Gary Maguire – Clear Purpose (Original Mix)
4. Astuni & Shamano – Odyssey to Infinity (Original Mix)
5. Estigma – Sentinel (Original Mix)
6. Astuni – Mega (feat. Scudiero) (Original Mix)
7. Mostfa & Mostfa – Grativational Singularity (Original Mix)
8. Divisional Phrase – Sigma (Original Mix)
9. Gareth Weston – Drop Bear (Original Mix)
10. Dark Air – Prophecy (Original Mix)
11. Manuel Le Saux – Bushido (Original Mix)
12. Ally Brown & Rhys Thomas – Nitric (Darren Porter Remix)
13. Mostfa & Mostfa – Armageddon (Original Mix)
14. Inertia – The Chamber (Indecent Noise Remix)
15. John Askew – Giving You Acid (Harmonic Rush ‘On Salvia’ Remix)

No Comments

Leave a Reply